hide group visuals | easelly

hide group visuals

Some people would like to create a Group with the sole purpose of giving users access to Easel.ly or they would just like to see their users work without group members being able to see everyone else's work. 

To be able to do this, follow the instructions below: 

  1. Go to the Group you've created. 
  2. Under "Hide Group Visuals" - switch it to "Yes"