is my work private or public? | easelly

is my work private or public?

By default all your work is private, other users can't search, see or reuse your work. 

If you want users to be able to reuse your infographic follow the steps below. 

Step 1: Go to "Share" under the infographic that you would like to share. 

Step 2: Next select "Public" from the dialog box below. 

Your complete! Once you've marked it as public it will become available on the home page of Easel.ly for people to reuse or search for.